MVP for the Daymar Rally Team

Ok wow! We have been working hard since February to bring an entertaining race to the Star Citizen community and today the team received some validation from CIG themselves! We are honored and humbled by the MVP and we are working on much more content to release regularly.

This couldn't have been done without the dedication of the following Daymar Rally members:

Ocypeta (EN7), Mr_Hasgaha, Penfold (MMS), The Huntress (Talons), Ed (CzenStar) (EN7), Splatter_Goo, Rellim (TheBase), Lorin and new member Corsair62.

Special thanks to BoredGamerUK.

2018-04-21 (1).png
Brendon GroveComment