Back to All Events

3.4.3 Live Practice Run

3.4.3 Live Practice Run 2.MAR.19.jpg

THIS IS AN ALL DIVISIONS FULL DAYMAR RALLY COURSE RACE.

FOLLOWING RULES FROM THE VERSION 3.1 RULEBOOK

U.S SERVER

Add Cor5aire as an RSI friend to join the party.

Official race start Saturday 2nd March 2949- 21.30 UTC

Friend requests sent out @ 20.00 UTC

UTC Sat, 2nd Mar 2019 at 20:00

Brisbane, Australia Sun, 3rd Mar 2019 at 6:00 am AEST

New York, USA Sat, 2nd Mar 2019 at 3:00 pm EDT

Los Angeles, USA Sat,2nd Mar 2019 at 12:00 pm PDT

London, United Kingdom Sat, 2nd Mar 2019 2018 at 8:00 pm BST

Barcelona, Spain Sat, 2nd Mar 2019 at 9:00 pm CEST   

See you on Daymar

Earlier Event: January 27
Daymar Rally Race Day
Later Event: April 6
Practice Run