Back to All Events

Instructional Stream - Focus on Rovers

Join Cor5aire and three additional members of the community as we race and talk about different aspects of the Daymar Rally and it's divisions.

Time Zone Differences 25 August 5.00pm EDT 

Brisbane, Australia       Sun, 26 August 2018 at 7:00 am AEST     
New York, USA             Sat, 25 August 2018 at 5:00 pm EDT      
London, United Kingdom    Sat, 25 August 2018 at 10:00 pm BST     
Paris, France             Sat, 25 August 2018 at 11:00 pm CEST    
Los Angeles, USA          Sat, 25 August 2018 at 2:00 pm PDT

Earlier Event: August 18
Grey Cat Social Event
Later Event: September 15
Support Test Flight