Back to All Events

Support Test Flight

How good are your Support Pilots? let's test them out!!

Rules will be issued two weeks before event.

U.S SERVER

Add Captain_Corsaire as an RSI friend to join the party.

Friend requests sent out @ 4.30pm EDT

Time Zone Differences 15 September 5.00pm EDT (yes it is pm contrary to listing time)

Brisbane, Australia       Sun, 16 September 2018 at 7:00 am AEST     
New York, USA             Sat, 15 September 2018 at 5:00 pm EDT      
London, United Kingdom    Sat, 15 September 2018 at 10:00 pm BST     
Paris, France             Sat, 15 September 2018 at 11:00 pm CEST    
Los Angeles, USA          Sat, 15 September 2018 at 2:00 pm PDT    

See you on Daymar

Earlier Event: August 25
Instructional Stream - Focus on Rovers
Later Event: January 27
Daymar Rally Race Day