Back to All Events

3.3.5 Multi Stream Practice Run w/Shout Casters

3.3.5 Practice Run 01.DEC.18.jpg

We learnt a hell of a lot from our last practice run and are looking to take it that little bit further. More cameras, better transitions, better frames rates. Join us and help us make the Daymar Rally the largest Star Citizen racing event of the year.

THIS IS AN ALL DIVISIONS FULL DAYMAR RALLY COURSE RACE.

FOLLOWING RULES FROM THE VERSION 3.0 RULEBOOK

U.S SERVER

Add Cor5aire as an RSI friend to join the party.

Friend requests sent out @ 3.30pm EDT

Time Zone Differences 1st December 4.30pm EDT

Brisbane, Australia Sun, 2nd Dec 2018 at 5:30 am AEST

New York, USA Sat, 1st Dec 2018 at 3:30 pm EDT

Los Angeles, USA Sat, 1st Dec 2018 at 12:30 pm PDT

London, United Kingdom Sat, 1st Dec 2018 at 8:30 pm BST

Barcelona, Spain Sat, 1st Dec 2018 at 9:30 pm CEST   

See you on Daymar

Earlier Event: November 3
3.3 Practice Run With Commentary
Later Event: January 27
Daymar Rally Race Day