Jan
27
9:00 AM09:00

Daymar Rally Race Day

Daymar Rally - Stream and Race Day2.jpg

THE DAY HAS ARRIVED

The official race day for the Daymar Rally is today. Full live multi stream and commentators across all three divisions. We will also be holding a Bar Citizen on race day hosted by a special guest.

For more information about the Daymar Rally and it's prizes check out the below videos:

Trailer

Interview with Cor5aire

Prize pack announcement

The Daymar Rally will be run on US servers and use the EDT time zone.

*Date may change due to game development. Server meshing has now been pushed out of patch 3.4 meaning each division will have it's own server.

 

View Event →

Dec
1
3:30 PM15:30

3.3.5 Multi Stream Practice Run w/Shout Casters

3.3.5 Practice Run 01.DEC.18.jpg

We learnt a hell of a lot from our last practice run and are looking to take it that little bit further. More cameras, better transitions, better frames rates. Join us and help us make the Daymar Rally the largest Star Citizen racing event of the year.

THIS IS AN ALL DIVISIONS FULL DAYMAR RALLY COURSE RACE.

FOLLOWING RULES FROM THE VERSION 3.0 RULEBOOK

U.S SERVER

Add Cor5aire as an RSI friend to join the party.

Friend requests sent out @ 3.30pm EDT

Time Zone Differences 1st December 4.30pm EDT

Brisbane, Australia Sun, 2nd Dec 2018 at 5:30 am AEST

New York, USA Sat, 1st Dec 2018 at 3:30 pm EDT

Los Angeles, USA Sat, 1st Dec 2018 at 12:30 pm PDT

London, United Kingdom Sat, 1st Dec 2018 at 8:30 pm BST

Barcelona, Spain Sat, 1st Dec 2018 at 9:30 pm CEST   

See you on Daymar

View Event →
Nov
3
3:30 PM15:30

3.3 Practice Run With Commentary

3.3 Practice Run 03.NOV.18.jpg

THIS IS AN ALL DIVISIONS FULL DAYMAR RALLY COURSE RACE.

FOLLOWING RULES FROM THE VERSION 3.0 RULEBOOK

U.S SERVER

Add Cor5aire as an RSI friend to join the party.

Friend requests sent out @ 3.30pm EDT

Time Zone Differences 3rd November 4.30pm EDT

Brisbane, Australia Sun, 4 Nov 2018 at 5:30 am AEST

New York, USA Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 3:30 pm EDT

Los Angeles, USA Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 12:30 pm PDT

London, United Kingdom Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 8:30 pm BST

Barcelona, Spain Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 9:30 pm CEST   

See you on Daymar

View Event →
Oct
28
8:00 AM08:00

Instructional Stream - CitizenCon Recap and 3.3 Run.

Join Cor5aire and three additional members of the community as we race and talk about different aspects of the Daymar Rally and it's divisions.

Time Zone Differences 28 October 8.00am EDT 

Brisbane, Australia       Sun, 28 October 2018 at 10:00 pm AEST

New York, USA             Sun, 28 October 2018 at 8:00 am EDT      

London, United Kingdom    Sun 28 October 2018 at 1:00 pm BST     

Paris, France             Sun, 28 October 2018 at 2:00 pm CEST    

Los Angeles, USA          Sun, 28 October 2018 at 5:00 am PDT

View Event →
Oct
10
to Oct 11

Daymar Rally at CitizenCon

Untitled-1.jpg

The Daymar Rally has won a very rare booth spot at this years CitizenCon in Austin, Texas. If you are a current team or if you sign up at CitizenCon, come and visit Cor5aire, Momotaro and Rosseloh to pick up your Version 3.0 36 Page Rule book and poster pack.

We are looking forward to meeting the community. Cor5aire will be attending the Maggie’s May’s the night before also if you want catch a beer.

See you there.

View Event →
Sep
15
3:30 PM15:30

Support Test Run - All Divisions

Support_Test_Run_09.15.18.jpg

How good are your Support Pilots? let's test them out!!

THIS IS AN ALL DIVISIONS FULL DAYMAR RALLY COURSE RACE.

UNLIMITED RESPAWNS

FOLLOWING RULES FROM THE VERSION 2.0 RULEBOOK

U.S SERVER

Add Captain_Corsaire as an RSI friend to join the party.

Friend requests sent out @ 3.30pm EDT

Time Zone Differences 15 September 4.30pm EDT (yes it is pm contrary to listing time)

Brisbane, Australia Sun, 16 Sep 2018 at 5:30 am AEST

New York, USA Sat, 15 Sep 2018 at 3:30 pm EDT

Los Angeles, USA Sat, 15 Sep 2018 at 12:30 pm PDT

London, United Kingdom Sat, 15 Sep 2018 at 8:30 pm BST

Barcelona, Spain Sat, 15 Sep 2018 at 9:30 pm CEST   

See you on Daymar

View Event →
Aug
26
8:00 AM08:00

Instructional Stream - Focus on Rovers

Screen Shot 2018-08-20 at 2.30.24 pm.jpg

Join Cor5aire and three additional members of the community as we race and talk about different aspects of the Daymar Rally and it's divisions.

Time Zone Differences 26 August 8.00am EDT 

Brisbane, Australia       Sun, 26 August 2018 at 10:00 pm AEST     
New York, USA             Sun, 26 August 2018 at 8:00 am EDT      
London, United Kingdom    Sun 26 August 2018 at 1:00 pm BST     
Paris, France             Sun, 26 August 2018 at 2:00 pm CEST    
Los Angeles, USA          Sun, 26 August 2018 at 5:00 am PDT

View Event →
Grey Cat Social Event
Aug
18
5:00 PM17:00

Grey Cat Social Event

DaymarRally_GreyCat_SocialEvent_180818.jpg

Let's all get together and have a Grey Cat party and fun run. 

Rules will be issued two weeks before event.

U.S SERVER

Add Captain_Corsaire as an RSI friend to join the party.

Friend requests sent out @ 4.30pm EDT

Time Zone Differences 18 August 5.00pm EDT (yes it is pm contrary to listing time)

Brisbane, Australia       Sun, 19 August 2018 at 7:00 am AEST     
New York, USA             Sat, 18 August 2018 at 5:00 pm EDT      
London, United Kingdom    Sat, 18 August 2018 at 10:00 pm BST     
Paris, France             Sat, 18 August 2018 at 11:00 pm CEST    
Los Angeles, USA          Sat, 18 August 2018 at 2:00 pm PDT    

See you on Daymar

 

*Image by Nathan Dearsley

View Event →
The Rover Run
Jul
21
5:00 PM17:00

The Rover Run

DaymarRally_RoverRun_210718.jpg

Putting the Ursa Rover through it's paces.

Rules will be issued two weeks before event.

U.S SERVER

Add Captain_Corsaire as an RSI friend to join the party.

Friend requests sent out @ 4.30pm EDT

Time Zone Differences 21 July 5.00pm EDT (yes it is pm contrary to listing time)

Brisbane, Australia       Sun, 22 July 2018 at 7:00 am AEST     
New York, USA             Sat, 21 July 2018 at 5:00 pm EDT      
London, United Kingdom    Sat, 21 July 2018 at 10:00 pm BST     
Paris, France             Sat, 21 July 2018 at 11:00 pm CEST    
Los Angeles, USA          Sat, 21 July 2018 at 2:00 pm PDT    

See you on Daymar

View Event →
Debut Instructional Stream
Jul
14
5:00 PM17:00

Debut Instructional Stream

Join Cor5aire and a guest support pilot from the community for our new regular instructional stream. Tune in to hear great detail on the rules surrounding the Daymar Rally as each month we will race in different divisions to not only highlight rules for the members but to also try and learn as much as we can about the terrain and vehicles.

Please post any queries you have in Tiwtch and we will dedicate a portion of the stream answering your questions.

Daymar Rally Twitch. 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

5:00 PM -  7:00 PM EDT

Time Zone Differences 14 July 5.00pm EDT

Brisbane, Australia       Sun, 15 July 2018 at 7:00 am AEST     
New York, USA             Sat, 14 July 2018 at 5:00 pm EDT      
London, United Kingdom    Sat, 14 July 2018 at 10:00 pm BST     
Paris, France             Sat, 14 July 2018 at 11:00 pm CEST    
Los Angeles, USA          Sat, 14 July 2018 at 2:00 pm PDT

View Event →
Grav Lev Test Run
Jun
16
5:00 PM17:00

Grav Lev Test Run

DaymarRally_GravLevTestRun_160618.jpg

Stress testing the updated Grav Lev system. All vehicles from the bike division only.

U.S SERVER

Add Captain_Corsaire as an RSI friend to join the party.

Friend requests sent out @ 4.30pm EDT

Time Zone Differences 16 June 5.00pm EDT (yes it is pm contrary to listing time)

Brisbane, Australia       Sun, 17 June 2018 at 7:00 am AEST     
New York, USA             Sat, 16 June 2018 at 5:00 pm EDT      
London, United Kingdom    Sat, 16 June 2018 at 10:00 pm BST     
Paris, France             Sat, 16 June 2018 at 11:00 pm CEST    
Los Angeles, USA          Sat, 16 June 2018 at 2:00 pm PDT    

See you on Daymar

View Event →
Service Beacon Bash
May
19
5:00 PM17:00

Service Beacon Bash

DaymarRally_ServiceBeaconBash_190518.jpg

With service beacons coming in we thought we might try out the new mechanic. Starting at Eager Flats Emergency Shelter we will place service beacons (players with distress calls) along the second leg of the course. Support craft are included in this test and it may be a good time for you to test out your team work.

First one to reach all beacons will receive some loot.

Meet us at Eager Flats Emergency Shelter and we will be starting at the below times, no later.

U.S SERVER

Add Captain_Corsaire as an RSI friend to join the party.

Friend requests sent out @ 4.30pm EDT

Time Zone Differences 19 May 5.00pm EDT (yes it is pm contrary to listing time)

Brisbane, Australia       Sun, 20 May 2018 at 7:00 am AEST     
New York, USA             Sat, 19 May 2018 at 5:00 pm EDT      
London, United Kingdom    Sat, 19 May 2018 at 10:00 pm BST     
Paris, France             Sat, 19 May 2018 at 11:00 pm CEST    
Los Angeles, USA          Sat, 19 May 2018 at 2:00 pm PDT    

See you on Daymar

View Event →
Tumbril Cyclone Test Run
Apr
14
5:00 PM17:00

Tumbril Cyclone Test Run

DaymarRally_CycloneTestRun_Event_041418.png

3.1 will hit us early April and we need to put the Cyclone through it's paces. If you have a Cyclone bring it along to the Daymar Rally Cyclone test race. Daymar Rally organises will be testing times between outposts, speed and durability vs other divisions. If you don't have a Cyclone bring your Ursa, Dragonfly or Nox anyway.

Meet us at Shubin Mining Facility SCD-1 and we will be starting at the below times, no later.

U.S SERVER

Add Captain_Corsaire as an RSI friend to join the party.

Party requests sent out @ 4.00pm EDT

Time Zone Differences 14 April 5.00pm EDT (yes it is pm contrary to listing time)

Brisbane, Australia       Sun, 15 Apr 2018 at 7:00 am AEST     
New York, USA             Sat, 14 Apr 2018 at 5:00 pm EDT      
London, United Kingdom    Sat, 14 Apr 2018 at 10:00 pm BST     
Paris, France             Sat, 14 Apr 2018 at 11:00 pm CEST    
Los Angeles, USA          Sat, 14 Apr 2018 at 2:00 pm PDT  

See you on Daymar

View Event →
Contributors meeting
Mar
11
9:00 AM09:00

Contributors meeting

Meeting for all current community contributors to discuss, ideas tasks and organize deadlines. Daymar Rally organizers will give you a run down on where we are at and how you can help out. If you would like to attend, get in contact with us on Twitter and we will issue the Discord information.

If you have been contact with us regarding involvement but haven't been to a contributors meeting before, come along and Corsaire will introduce to everyone. We would love to hear from you.

Time Zone Differences 9.00am EDT

Brisbane, Australia       Sun, 11 Mar 2018 at 11:00 pm AEST    
New York, USA             Sun, 11 Mar 2018 at 9:00 am EDT      
London, United Kingdom    Sun, 11 Mar 2018 at 1:00 pm GMT      
Paris, France             Sun, 11 Mar 2018 at 2:00 pm CET      
Los Angeles, USA          Sun, 11 Mar 2018 at 6:00 am PDT      
    

View Event →